Join Us For Online Sunday Service 

&

Knowledge Matters Wednesday

Class and Discussion

(5:00-7:30pm every Wednesday)


Service Begins at 10:30 AM

Meditation with Min. Imhotep: 10am-10:15am

*If you are not on our mailing list, contact any community member or email: info@wosecommunity.org to request the service password

Join Online Service Here

Click Here to Donate


Sunday, July 5 Prof. Manu Ampim

Radio Program “Africana Studies with Prof. Manu Ampim,” is streaming LIVE every Sunday on Sankofa Radio (WSYP-LP 95.1 FM, Birmingham, AL). 5:00 pm Eastern / 4:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Pacific.

Click link to Listen: sankofaydp.com  

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Speaker

Prof. Manu Ampim

Topic:

“The 4th of July: A Fake Independence Day Claim.”



Service will include:

Drum Call

Libation

Circle Prayer

Song

Historical Tribute

Litany of Sacrifice

Message

Comments from those gathered

Click Here to Donate

Wo’se Oakland

SACRAMENTO WO’SE Click Paypal link below to Donate – PayPal.me/wosesac